Zabira Banner Header

The Mayor Of Lagos: Mayorkun’s Album feat. Patoranking, D’banj, Sarkodie Drops Nov. 16

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos official album art
Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (official album art cover)

DMW has announced the official release date for Mayorkun’s debut album, “The Mayor of Lagos” as November 16, 2018

Mayorkun after almost two years of joining Davido’s record is set to release his first album project and it poses to be a wave.

The Afro-pop singer who recently released “Fantasy” music video feature a few A-list artists including D’banj, and D’banj.

ALSO SEE  Lady Claims Davido Is Responsible For Her Pregnancy, See Video

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos Official tracklist

  1. Intro – Feelings (Feat. My Mum)

  2. Sope

  3. Tire

  4. Fantasy

  5. Aya Mi

  6. Posh

  7. Oshepete feat. D’banj

  8. Jonze Me feat.

  9. Drama Queen

  10. Mofo feat. Patoranking

  11. Red Handed feat. DMW (Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda)

  12. Bobo feat. Davido

  13. Che Che

  14. Mama

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos album
Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos album (back cover with tracklist)

Mayorkun who emerged Next Rated act at the last Headies Awards has been on the top gear of his game and his album announcement puts many at the edge of their seats as they wait in anticipation to have a feel of what the Eleko singer has cooked.

ALSO SEE  Blaqbonez - Rambo (Remix) ft. Vector, Dremo

“The Mayor Of Lagos” album pulls production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Kiddominant, DJ Coublon, Killetunes, Phantom

ALSO SEE  Tagbo's Death: Davido Attempts To Clear Himself As He Releases CCTV Footage

November 16 is the date to look out for as The Mayor of Lagos album drops.

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy