The Experience Lagos 2019 – All The Details You Need To Know

The Experience Lagos 2019 - All The Details You Need To Know
The Experience 2019

Believers, are you ready? It is time again for the biggest Annual Gospel Music Praise and Worship concert. You guessed right – The Experience Lagos worship concert of 2019.  And this time, it is going to be an unforgettable experience in the presence of God as various worship leaders from various parts of the world will be present to grace the event. In this post, you will receive all the information needed about the experience Lagos 2019. Don’t miss this year’s edition!

The Experience 2019 is the 14th edition, and it is tagged, “Worship Jesus”.  A lot of Gospel artistes from around the globe have been invited to stage the event. It is a free all-night moment of worship Experience in God’s presence. So it means you are free to come to worship without paying a dime.

Among the several invited guests are award-winning artistes like Travis Greene, Nathaniel Bassey, Eben, Sinach, Don Moen, Tope Alabi, Donnie McClurkin, Sammie Okposo, Planetshakers, Onos, Chioma Jesus and many others including several Gospel Artistes coming to “The Experience” stage for the first time, namely Mercy Chinwo, Todd Dulaney and Preye Odede. What a great experience of worship!

When is the Date of the Experience Lagos 2019?

The date of the Experience has been announced long ago and published on various social media platforms. The Experience is slated to hold on Friday, 6th of December, 2019.

Where will the Experience 2019 hold?

As usual, the worship concert will hold at the popular Tafawa Balewa, Onikan, in Lagos state. It is a very easy place to locate.

What time will the program kick-off?

The Experience kicks off at exactly 7 pm. That is on the evening of Friday.

What time will the Experience end?

The concert is an all-night program. It will end by the dawn of the 7th of December, 2019.

Who are the Guest Artists of the Experience Lagos 2019?

We have several Gospel artistes that will anchor the program. The list of some of the music ministers for The Experience 2019 can be found below:

  • Nathaniel Bassey
  • Don Moen
  • Sinach
  • Mercy Chinwo
  • Travis Greene
  • Planet Shakers
  • Preye Odede
  • William McDowell
  • Tope Alabi
  • Glowreeyah Braimah
  • Ada Ehi Moses
  • Tim Godfrey

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More