MAYA Awards 2018: Bankole Cardoso, Wole Oduwole, Others For TechPrenuer Of The Year

Bankole Cardoso Wole Oduwole Iyinoluwa others

The prestigious MoreKlue All Youths Awards aka MAYA Awards Africa is back with 5th edition as it poses to the bigger. This edition adds a new award category for the ‘TechPreneur Of The Year’. Wole Oduwole, the founder of TalkGlitz Networks has been nominated alongside Seun Osewa of Nairaland, Awonuga Sheriff of Genius Hub, Iyinoluwa Aboyeji of Flutterwave
Morounfolu Yusuf, Bankole Cardoso of Easy Taxi Nigeria, Sola Akinlade of Paystack.

ALSO SEE  Solar Energy Is The Only Safe, Independent Alternative To Electricity In Nigeria

MAYA Awards voting page is open until January 28 as the award event is slated to hold on February 4, 2018.

ALSO SEE  MAYA Awards Africa Secures Broadcast Partnership With WAP TV For MAYA 7+

To vote, visit

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy