Zabira Banner Header

Check All The Past Winners Of Big Brother Naija (BBNaija)

The Big Brother Naija, Season 6 tagged “Shine Ya Eye” which took off on Saturday July 24, 2021 ended last night, October 3, 2021.

Hazel Oyeye Onou popularly known as , a 29-year-old entrepreneur emerged winner of the reality show.


He edged out the other 24 Housemates to win the N90million grand prize.

ALSO SEE  #BBNaija: I’m Honoured To Be Your Boyfriend – Ike Celebrates Mercy Eke On Her Birthday

Here are past winners of the BBNaija show:

1. (Nigeria) Katung Aduwak, 2006

Katung Aduwak
Katung Aduwak

Katung Aduwak a 38-year-old entrepreneur who hails from Zonkwa, Kaduna, Nigeria.

2. See Gobe (South Africa) – Efe Ejeba, 2017

Efe Ejeba
Efe Ejeba

Efe Ejeba won the BBNaija Season 2 ‘See Gobe’ edition with housemates like Bisola, Kemen, TBoss among others in participation.

ALSO SEE  'The Show Cost Us N4.3 Billion' - BBNaija Organizers

3. Double Wahala (South Africa) – Miracle Igbokwe, 2018

Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe
Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe

Miracle emerged winner of the 2018 Season 3 edition tagged ‘Double Wahala’.

4. Pepper Dem (Lagos, Nigeria) – Mercy Eke, 2019

Mercy Eke
Mercy Eke

Mercy Eke aka Lambo became the first female housemate to win the BBNaija season 4 show after a battle long competition with other housemates including Tacha, Mike, Omashola and others.

ALSO SEE  #BBNaija: Laycon Finally Professes His love for Erica

5. Lockdown Nigeria (Lagos, Nigeria) Laycon, 2020


Laycon emerged winner of BBNaija season 5, winning N85m worth of prize.

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy