#AppleEvent 2018: Watch The Major Announcement; Start Time And Live Updates

0

#AppleEvent 2018: Watch The Major Announcement; Start Time And Live Updates

While we all await the unveiling of the newest Apple products, the announcement already hinted on the release of new iPhones X series and alongside other unrevealed expectations!

It’s just a few hours away from ’s big fall hardware event where the company is expected to show off the phones, smartwatches, accessories, and software updates for its suite of products.

As always, the spotlight will almost certainly be on the rumored and XS Max, which are updates to last year’s flagship iPhone X. There’s also rumored to be a new iPhone XR with 6.1-inch LCD that could bring the bezel-less notch display down to a cheaper price point.

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th).

Keynote live stream: ’s live stream is available on its website and Twitter for streaming on desktop. It’s also available through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

Well, if you’re going to brand an iPhone as “XS” (which we know a lot of people will pronounce as “excess”) and “Max”, the thing had better come with plenty of storage. And sure enough, this year Apple will once again double the storage in its top-tier iPhone to 512GB. Both sizes of the iPhone XS — 5.8-inch and 6.5-inch — will offer the 512GB capacity. The new details were seen in a premature update to Apple’s sitemap, as outlined here by Steve Troughton-Smith and first uncovered by AllThings.How. The sitemap had already offered direct confirmation of the iPhone XS, XS Max, and XR names.

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More