Zabira Banner Header

Apple Event Will Unveil Flagship iPhone 13 On September 14 [DETAILS]

Apple Event September 14 2021
Event September 14 2021

is hosting an online streaming media event for the public and press on September 14, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. West African Time.

is expected to announce its new iPhone 13 lineup alongside an Apple Watch Series 7, and potentially other products during the event, dubbed “California Streaming.” Here’s how you can watch it and when, wherever you are in the world.

There are multiple ways to watch the September 14 event, with details listed below. We’ve also included a useful guide on when the event will take place in your particular time zone.

Events Website

With the Events website, you can watch the event live on a Mac, iPhone, ‌iPad‌, PC, or any other device with a web browser. The Apple Events website works in Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and other main browsers.

Just navigate to www.apple.com/apple-events/ using a web browser at the appropriate time to watch. You can visit the site now to add an event reminder to your calendar.

ALSO SEE  The Next iPhones Will Be 48-Megapixel Cameras, No Mini Option

YouTube

also plans to stream the event live on YouTube, which is perhaps the easiest and most efficient way to watch because the YouTube live stream can be viewed on every platform where YouTube is available, which is pretty much all platforms, from smartphones and tablets to consoles and smart TVs.

Apple has posted a placeholder for the September 14 event on YouTube, and you can visit it now to set an event reminder through YouTube.

Apple TV App

Apple used to have a dedicated Apple Events app on the Apple TV, but ahead of WWDC 2020, it folded into the Apple TV app. On event day, there will be a prominent ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app section dedicated to the live stream, which can be watched on any device where the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app is available.

This includes the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, iPhones, iPads, Macs, and some smart TVs. If you have an ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app is one of the best ways to watch the event live. Apple hasn’t updated the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app with the new event as of yet, but it should be added soon.

ALSO SEE  German Police Identify Four Suspects Involved In Ekweremadu’s Assault

When to Watch the Apple Event

Apple’s event will take place at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, like most Apple events. Event times in other time zones are listed below.

Lagos, Nigeria — 6:00 p.m. WAT
Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy