9 States That Will Follow Biafra After Referendum, According To Nnamdi Kanu

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

a British-Nigerian political activist and leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, , has revealed the states he will claim, should Federal Government grant his call for a referendum.

Featuring on Channels Television, Kanu disclosed publicly that he would claim,

  1. Rivers state
  2. Bayelsa state
  3. Delta state
  4. Anambra state
  5. Imo state
  6. Enugu state
  7. Ebonyi state
  8. Cross Rivers state
  9. Akwa Ibom state respectively, should Federal Government grant his call for a referendum.
ALSO SEE  Nnamdi Kanu Announces The Death Of His Mother (Video & Full Transcript)

On using war to achieve his aim, Kanu said, “No because truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn’t stop.

Had Supreme ruler National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree.
I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition.

ALSO SEE  Senate President, Ngige And Others Visit Ekweremadu After Attack

It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back?

Revealing the states Kanu said: Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom. Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma

Replying to comment by the Rivers Sate Governor, Nyesom Wike that Rivers was not part of Biafra, the IPOB leader said, He cannot say that. It is for the people to decide.

Surprisingly, Kanu had declared that he is ready to lay down his life for Biafra to gain her freedom.

Leave a comment