Italy Vs England Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]

Italy Vs England Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]England are unable to qualify for the 2022-23 Nations League finals and anything less than a win against at San Siro on Friday will see the Three Lions drop to League B for the first time in the tournament’s short history.

In League A Group 3, is on five points, one behind Germany. In the Nations League, Italy benefits from being able to focus solely on the competition after failing to qualify for this year’s World Cup.

England was able to lose to Hungary by 4-0 and will not bother reading too much into Italy’s 5-2 loss to Germany. After scoring goals against both teams, England is the bottom of the group, but it can find pride with a rematch against Germany in which England beat them in 2020.

Game: Italy vs England

Date: September 23, 2022

Kick-off time: 7:45pm WAT / 2:45pm ET / 12:15am IST (Sep 24)

Italy Squad

Italy Vs England Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]

England Squad

Italy Vs England Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More