Belgium vs Wales Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]

Belgium vs Wales Match Details [Squad & Kick-off Time]Wales will take on Belgium in the penultimate Matchday of the tournament phase of the Nations League, with a victory securing top spot in their group.

The Netherlands are in a good position to win the Group 4 of League A but they must beat Poland to remain in control. Bottom-placed Wales cannot afford to lose points and, at the same time, Netherlands beat Poland.

Wales were defeated by the Netherlands, but a 1-1 draw against Belgium allowed them to claim a point. They later played Poland, who they will play again later this month.

Belgium vs Wales date & kick-off time

Game: Belgium vs Wales

Date: September 22, 2022

Kick-off time: 7:45pm WAT / 2:45pm ET / 12:15am IST (Sep 23)

Belgium Squad

Goalkeepers

Courtois, Sels, Mignolet, Casteels

Defenders

Alderweireld, Theate, Mechele, Boyata, Vertonghen, Meunier, Castagne, Faes, Denayer

Midfielders

Witsel, De Bruyne, Praet, Tielemans, Carrasco, T. Hazard, Onana, Dendoncker, Vanaken, Saelemaekers

Forwards

Lukebakio, Openda, Lukaku, E. Hazard, Ke Ketelaere, Mertens, Trossard, Batshuayi

Wales Squad

Goalkeepers

Hennessey, Ward, King

Defenders

N. Williams, Norrington-Davies, Davies, Cabango, Rodon, Mepham, Ampadu, Gunter, C. Roberts, Thomas

Midfielders

Allen, Morrell, Levitt, Colwill, J. Williams, Burns, Smith, James, L. Harris, Johnson

Forwards

Moore, M. Harris, Bale, Matondo, T. Roberts

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More