TASUED Courses: List Of Courses Offered/Available In TASUED

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) is a specialised institution that trains students to become leaders in diverse fields. The courses offered in TASUED are broken down into respective colleges. The premier university of education in Nigeria has five (5) colleges/faculties and combined degree honours are issued in applicable fields

Below is the list of courses offered in TASUED under respective colleges:

College of Applied Vocational and Technology Education (COAEVOT)

  • Agricultural Science
  • Business Education
  • Home Economics
  • Technical Education
  • Secretarial Administration

College of Science & Information Technology (COSIT)

  • Biology
  • Integrated Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Human Kinetics
  • Health Education
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

College of Specialised and Professional Education (COSAPE)

  • Adult Education
  • Counselling Psychology
  • Childhood Education
  • Educational Technology
  • Educational Management
  • Library and Information Science

College of Humanities (COHUM)

  • Creative Arts
  • English Education
  • French Education
  • History and Diplomatic Studies
  • Christian Religious Studies
  • Islamic Religious Studies
  • African Traditional Religion
  • Yoruba Education

College of Social and Management Sciences (COSMAS)

  • Economics
  • Geography and Environmental Management
  • Political Science
  • Sociology
  • Social Work and Community Development
  • Social Studies
Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter

1 Comment

  1. Whaoo, never knew my College has been divided into two mainly COAEVOT and COSAPE. This is a welcome development, and my Course has finally been change from Guidance and Counselling to Counselling Psychology we fought for then. Thumps up Guys.

Write A Comment