Fans Hail Wizkid Over ‘More Love, Less Ego’ Album

Nigerian singer, has released the anticipated fifth album, ‘More Love, Less Ego’.

Fans Hail Wizkid Over 'More Love, Less Ego' Album

The album is released today, he took to his Instagram page in the early hours of Friday to post screenshots of the album and captioned “MoreLoveLessEgo out worldwide!! 💜❤️🖤🦅”

For his fifth studio album, enlists artists, Ayra Starr, including Skillibeng&Sheen Sea, Skepta& Naira Marley, and Don Toliver.

He announced the 13-track album via his social media pages in the early hours of Friday.

The songs in the body of work include:

  • Money&Love
  • Balance
  • Bad to me
  • 2 Sugar
  • Everyday
  • Slip and Slide
  • Deep
  • Flower Pads
  • Wow
  • Pressure
  • Plenty Loving
  • Special
  • Frames (Who’s gonna know)



Fans commented:

Join our Telegram Group

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More